Starting Today: Whole30 Challenge

What a week it has been.

 After my birthday, my brother visiting town, a trip out of town, and Easter I can safely say I fell off the paleo wagon. And that I feel like shit.

Starting today I’m embracing the Whole0 Challenge.  For 30 days I will east strictly paleo, no added sugars or paleo-fied foods.

I’ve never done this challenge, and I can’t wait to start. I’m a bit scared, but I know that I’ll be able to complete it

Sadly for you, you’ll have to put up with my whining until I’m over the hump. Good luck 😉

I’ll be back later with today’s eats and shopping trip goods!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Shanny says:

    Good Luck, that won’t be easy but you’ll feel so accomplished!

  2. mariastrate says:

    Best of luck! I only lasted 8 days. You can do it! I think if I didn’t have all this “kid food” around i would have lasted longer.

    1. thank you!

      When I was a nanny the hardest food to resist was the kids’ food!! Soooo munchable

  3. Good luck. I did Whole30 in January and just wrapped up a Whole40 on Sunday. You will do great! Stock up on avocados and coconut flakes and you will be fine.

    1. wow, way to kick booty!!

      Thanks 🙂 got my stash of avocados today!

Leave a Reply

