GO EMS!!!!!

First things first.  Check this “stuffed tater” CJ got at a local Emeralds baseball game…

That would be pulled pork, bbq sauce, and sour cream on a baked potato.  So I’m a baseball fan now 🙂 I’m proud of him for getting this gluten-free treat over the other 36 gluten-loaded tempting treats.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Tonight’s dinner was similar to last night’s, although I skipped on the bun this time.

Told ya. I’m cured.

These were andouille sausages a la Trader Joes, but now they’re just a la my tummy.

My plate:

I think it likes me.

It’s a mutual thing, don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

