cravings

Aside from all of the super tasty things below, I want ice cream.  All of the ice cream, all of the days.  In other news, it barely got above freezing today and I’ve taken three hot baths over the past two days.

This Vietnamese Inspired Chicken & Cabbage Salad.  It looks so crunchy and crispy and delicious!

FINALLY! This Barbecue Chicken Pizza  uses a crust that is made with coconut and tapioca flours.  I’ve have searching for a crust like this for months!

Buffalo Chicken Jalapeño Poppers.  Nothing else needs to be said.

Speaking of buffalo… this Not So Cheese Buffalo Chicken Dip is dairy-free! Made with cashews, it would be soooooo good as a dip for, well, anything.

As would this.  Raw Salted Caramel Dip.  Dairy-free again!

Holy moly!!!! Jamaican Jerk Chicken, Fried Plantain, Coconut Fried Quinoa, and Macadamia Nut Bowls (cauliflower instead of quinoa) Drooling all over myself!

A clean house.  Because isn’t that what we all want? This cleaning schedule looks doable.

Tell me!! What are you craving?

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for “craving” my salted caramel dip! It’s so freakin’ good 🙂

    1. can’t wait to try !!!

  2. Not sure if my comment worked so forgive me if I’m duplicating! Thanks for craving my raw salted caramel dip! It’s so… soooo good. I think I’ll actually go have a bit now.. Ha! 🙂

  3. thank you for sharing these recipes! I can’t wait to try the pizza with my son this week!

    1. eek me neither!! hope you two have fun making (and eating!) it!

Leave a Reply

