cravings

Raw Brussel Sprouts and Kale Salad w/ Lemon Dressing. My all time, most favorite salad in the world is a kale salad with lemon parsley vinaigrette.  This sounds like it could be just as good.

Gluten Free Moon Pies.  Though they aren’t paleo, they are INCREDIBLE looking.   I think I could make an exception.

Tangled Thai Salad.  um, those crunchies!! A few easy modifications would make this paleo and totally amazing.

Multi Glitter Kate Spade Watch.  GIMME!

Grain Free Loaded Potato Pasta.  Uh, yes.  Just yes, every day.

Burnished Chicken Thighs w/ Roasted Roots. Don’t ask me what burnished means.  This meal is SO good! I made it a few months back and still think about it.

Paleo Chocolate Pie w/ Nut Crust.  Chocolate and pie is all you need to know.

What are you craving?!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Meg says:

    mmmmmm i have been craving b sprouts a lot lately and i always love the looks of your salads so i gotta make this 😉

Leave a comment